EPSRC - Centre for Innovative Manufacturing in Regenerative Medicine

External oversight

what-is-regen-med-pageCentre Board

The Centre has a Board which provides oversight of all research and outreach activities. The Board is made up of the Centre Leadership Team and the following external colleagues:

  • Dr Darren Clarke – Medilink EM
  • Dr James Huckle – Smith & Nephew
  • Dr Julie Kirby – Neusentis
  • Dr Nicola Goldberg – EPSRC

Centre Steering Group

In addition, the Centre benefits from a Steering Group which provides directional guidance on the Centre’s activities. The Steering Group is made up of the Centre Board and the following additional external colleagues:

  • Professor John Fisher – The University of Leeds
  • Dr Todd McDevitt – Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
  • Dr Garry Neil – TransCelerate Biopharma Inc
  • Matthew Walls – Epistem
  • Sir John Gains – formerly CEO, Mowlem